If people are no longer in your team and you don`t want them to be in you reports and in the resourcing calendar, you can archive or delete them from your account.
To archive and delete a person you need to have Owner, Administrator or Accounting rights.
- Go to Management =>People and select the person you want to archive.
- Check if the person has a license; to be able to archive the person, you need to revoke the license. Once you revoke a license, all the allocations of that person will be lost – a pop-up will reassure that you really want to revoke the license.
- After you revoke the license, you need to click on the Archive button – a pop-up will ask if you really want to archive the person
- Go to Management =>People and select the person you want to delete;
- In the up right side of your view, you have the Delete button;
- You click on the Delete button, you reconfirm that you want to delete the person, you need to enter your account password;
- After you submit the account password, the person is deleted from your account