How to add People

How to add People

How to add a new person Adding new people, together with adding Clients and Projects, is one of the first steps to be able to work with elapseit. You can either import all the information, if there are more than … Continued
How to deactivate people account

How to deactivate people account

Deactivate people account When an employee leave the company, you can deactivate his/her account very simple, in 2 ways: A. One by one Go to Management/ People view; Choose the person you want to deactivate the account for; Click on … Continued
Setup the Project team and the Project role rates

Setup the Project team and the Project role rates

When you create a project (or when you edit one that is created already) you are able to allocate a team to it. More than that, you can add the hourly rated for each role in the project How do … Continued
Archiving and deleting people

Archiving and deleting people

If people are no longer in your team and you don`t want them to be in you reports and in the resourcing calendar, you can archive or delete them from your account. To archive and delete a person you need to have Owner, … Continued
Setup skill for team members

Setup skill for team members

Setting up skills for your team members is a pretty easy step if you already have a list of skill in elapseit. Putting together a skills list Go to Settings In the open page, go to Skills Click on the green … Continued
Access levels / User permission

Access levels / User permission

The access level/user permission is set, for every person, according to the position in the company. It can be modify only by the owner, administrator or accounting. Every level has different access permission in elapseit: User – the access level … Continued